And Now! A Message From Our Sponsor

Greetings and happy new year to all you peeps out there in the world of blogs.

Thought I would give you a very brief update as to why I have disappeared from this space, but also why I don’t want to delete the blog.

In December, I found something to help me continue on this path. A part-time, distance education Masters program out of a University in the UK. It is not creative writing, it is professional writing, but it is perfect for me. And just 2 weeks after finding the program and applying, I got in.

Term started this week. And I am still working full time.

So, the thing is, I am pretty busy writing everywhere but here. I hope you can forgive me. This blog is part of the path that brought me to the program, so I don’t want to let it go just yet. But I also know that it will be hard to balance it all, hard to write in so many places at the moment.

Just know. I am out there. If you want to find me you can. If you are willing to wait for me, I will be back.

Fade to black (but just for now).

7 thoughts on “And Now! A Message From Our Sponsor

  1. Thanks for the update! I wondered where you’d got to. Happy for you that you found a program that suits you well! Take care, my dear. I’ll be here when you return. 😀

Leave a Reply

