Madness of Goats and Geese

I kinda got busy yesterday and only saw my little award around midnight. September 21, 2013 is my first anniversary with WordPress.

Happy Anniversary to Me

Sept 21 Anniversary

Welcome to Stavsund Gods…Goats and Geese

You have met the cats, kittens, the cows, and the sheep/lambs of Stafsund Gods, and now there are goats. Oh, and geese, there are geese, too.

Happy anniversary!

Happy anniversary!

Maybe these are Swedish Landrace goats.

Maybe these are Swedish Landrace goats.

Mr. Goat

Mr. Goat

I look like a Landrace breed.

I look like a Landrace breed.

I am cute as a baby goat.

I am cute as a baby goat.

IMG_1912

Ferdinand Would Approve

IMG_2046 IMG_2043

Reminds me a little of Madness (Minus a Mad)

Madness lineup or Reservoir Dog saunter?

mad

Half of Fric and Frac

Frac

Frac

What’s for Dinner?

All these animals made me think about Babe and All Creatures Great and Small. Then somewhere inside I got a craving for Shepherd’s pie.

Shepherd's Pie

Shepherd’s Pie

6 thoughts on “Madness of Goats and Geese

  1. Ha ha, laughed at Babe and the sheep making you think of Shepherd’s Pie. And that is a beautiful pic of Frac, lovely saturated colours.

Leave a Reply

