Things that bug me

  • iTunes
  • 3 month notice for a contract that is already over
  • People who don’t queue properly
  • Loud gum chewing
  • People talking during movies
  • DVDs..if I paid for it, I should be able to play it anywhere in the world
  • That so many yummy things make you fat
  • Sweaty gyms
  • Fluorescent lights
  • Drivers who don’t signal
  • Mariah Carey’s voice
  • Stupid laws. There are lots
  • When people ask how my Swedish is coming (it sucks)
  • Being asked “How are you”
  • Dodging disgusting exhaled billows of smoke on sidewalks
  • Skinny leg jeans
  • That I made this list
4 thoughts on “Things that bug me

Leave a Reply

